Snowflake trial account
Snowflake · Trial · checked Sep 24, 2026
- What you get
- $400 credits, 30 days
- Credits
- $400
- Lasts
- 30 days
- Card needed
- No
- Free usage
- $400 in credits
- Duration
- 30 days, or until the credits run out
- Sign-up
- Email address only
- AI features
- Off until a card is added
- Who can get it
- Anyone with an email address.
you may burn through your $400 of free credits more quickly than desired. (Docs: The trial continues for 30 days (from the sign-up date) or until you have depleted your free usage balance.)
Offers change often; the vendor's page is the final word. Links go straight to the vendor, no affiliate links.
In the free stacks for Data warehouse.
Other data offers
| Vendor | Offer | What you get | Type | Card needed | Sign up |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $300 credits, 30 days | Trial | Not stated | Sign up | ||
| Serverless workspace, free | Forever free | Not stated | Sign up | ||
| 14-day trial credits | Trial | No | Sign up | ||
| 10 GB + 10 compute hrs | Forever free | Not stated | Sign up |