MotherDuck Lite
MotherDuck · Forever free · checked Sep 24, 2026
- What you get
- 10 GB + 10 compute hrs
- Credits
- None stated
- Lasts
- No end date
- Card needed
- Not stated
- Storage
- 10 GB
- Compute
- 10 hrs Pulse per month
- Users
- 3 internal + 2 service accounts
Lite Starting from $0 ... Up to 3 internal active users and 2 service accounts. 10 GB free storage. 10 hrs Pulse compute per month included.
Offers change often; the vendor's page is the final word. Links go straight to the vendor, no affiliate links.
In the free stacks for Data warehouse.
Other data offers
| Vendor | Offer | What you get | Type | Card needed | Sign up |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $300 credits, 30 days | Trial | Not stated | Sign up | ||
| Serverless workspace, free | Forever free | Not stated | Sign up | ||
| 14-day trial credits | Trial | No | Sign up | ||
| $400 credits, 30 days | Trial | No | Sign up |