Pinecone Standard trial
Pinecone · Trial · checked Sep 24, 2026
- What you get
- $300 credits, 3 weeks
- Credits
- $300
- Lasts
- 3 weeks
- Card needed
- Not stated
- Credits
- $300
- Duration
- 3 weeks
- Plan
- Standard: pay-as-you-go after
Standard ... 3 week trial includes $300 credits.
Offers change often; the vendor's page is the final word. Links go straight to the vendor, no affiliate links.
More from Pinecone
| Offer | What you get | Type | Card needed | Sign up |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free Starter plan | Forever free | Not stated | Sign up |