GroqCloud Free plan
Groq · Forever free · checked Sep 24, 2026
- What you get
- Free plan, per-model limits
- Credits
- None stated
- Lasts
- No end date
- Card needed
- Not stated
- Limits
- RPM, RPD, TPM, TPD per model
- Models
- Llama, Whisper, TTS and more
- Upgrade
- Developer plan for higher limits
Free Plan Limits ... Rate limits are measured in: RPM, RPD, TPM, TPD.
Offers change often; the vendor's page is the final word. Links go straight to the vendor, no affiliate links.
In the free stacks for RAG app, ML notebook and LLM chatbot.
Other ai apis offers
| Vendor | Offer | What you get | Type | Card needed | Sign up |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Claude credits for VC-backed | Startup program | Not stated | Sign up | ||
| Flash models, free of charge | Forever free | No | Sign up | ||
| $0.10 every month | Credits | No | Sign up | ||
| 10,000 Neurons a day | Forever free | No | Sign up |