Firebase Spark plan
Firebase · Forever free · checked Sep 24, 2026
- What you get
- No-cost plan, no card
- Credits
- None stated
- Lasts
- No end date
- Card needed
- No
- Payment method
- Not needed
- Quotas
- No-cost limits per product
- Upgrade
- Blaze: eligible accounts get $300 credit
No-cost (Spark plan): Generous no-cost usage limits. No payment method needed.
Offers change often; the vendor's page is the final word. Links go straight to the vendor, no affiliate links.
In the free stacks for Web app.
Other databases offers
| Vendor | Offer | What you get | Type | Card needed | Sign up |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 512 MB, free forever | Forever free | Not stated | Sign up | ||
| 100 projects, 0.5 GB each | Forever free | No | Sign up | ||
| 500 MB Postgres, 50K users | Forever free | Not stated | Sign up | ||
| 100 DBs, 5 GB | Forever free | No | Sign up | ||
| 500K commands a month | Forever free | Not stated | Sign up |