AWS Activate Portfolio
AWS · Startup program · checked Sep 24, 2026
- What you get
- Up to $200,000 credits
- Credits
- Up to $200K
- Lasts
- No end date
- Card needed
- Not stated
- Credits
- Up to $200,000
- Stage
- Pre-Series B
- Needs
- Org ID from an Activate Provider
- Who can get it
- Pre-Series B startups with an Activate Provider.
Activate Portfolio, Pre-Series B: Up to $200,000 USD in Activate Credits. You must have an Organization ID from your Activate Provider.
Offers change often; the vendor's page is the final word. Links go straight to the vendor, no affiliate links.
More from AWS
Other cloud offers
| Vendor | Offer | What you get | Type | Card needed | Sign up |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $100 credit, no card | Student | No | Sign up | ||
| $200 credit, 30 days | Credits | Yes | Sign up | ||
| 1 TiB BigQuery + e2-micro | Forever free | Yes | Sign up | ||
| $300 credits, 90 days | Credits | Yes | Sign up | ||
| Up to $350,000 credits | Startup program | Not stated | Sign up | ||
| $200 credit, 30 days | Credits | Not stated | Sign up |